Points/Stats Schedules

National Events
Regional/Division Events
Member Track Directory
Division Offices
SRAC Advisor
Competition Number/License Applications & Forms
NHRA Approved ASO's
Insurance Claim Information
Automatic Horsepower Factoring System
AHFS Request
Engine Blueprint Specifications
Indexes and Records
NHRA Accepted Products
Stock Car Classification
Tech Support Contacts
Chassis Inspector
Contingency Award Rules & Policies
Sponsor Listing & Contact Information
Contingency Sponsor Requirements
LODRS Div Contingency Sheet
Mello Yello Series Event Contingency Posting
Contingency Sponsor Approved Decals
W9 Form





GLENDORA, Calif. (March 26, 2018) Wagler Motorsports Park, located in Lyons, Ind., has joined Division 3, the NHRA North Central Division, as a NHRA member track.


Track owner Jeremy Wagler is also the owner of Wagler Competition Products, an industry leader in cylinder heads for diesel trucks. He will oversee track operations with the assistance of Total Venue Concepts.


“It’s great to have Jeremy Wagler, his staff and racers at Wagler Motorsports Park as an NHRA Member Track,” said Jeff Conley, Division 3 director. “We look forward to working with them in the future.”


The track will be a hot bed of research and development for testing Wagler Competition Products in a real world environment as well as hosting four key events during the season including the 11th annual Ohio Crankshaft No Box Nationals.   


“Wagler Motorsports Park is very excited to join the NHRA Member Track network and become a part of its rich legacy,” said Wagler. “We plan on holding a select number of special events, as well as private test sessions for our customers and race teams. The truck and tractor pulling will be added as well for the coming season and the 2019 season will be looked at shortly.”

As an NHRA-sanctioned track, the facility will be eligible to offer racers a variety of NHRA racing opportunities, including the NHRA Summit Racing Series, the NHRA Summit Racing Jr. Drag Racing League, NHRA Jr. Street and the NHRA Drags: Street Legal Style presented by AAA. Additionally, the track has the opportunity to host NHRA’s specialty events including the NHRA All Access Challenge, NHRA Summit King of the Track, and NHRA Summit Racing Jr. Drag Racing League Challenge, where racers compete for the coveted Wally trophy.


NHRA Division 3 facilities host NHRA-sanctioned competitions throughout the year along with countless other events for the heartiest of drag racing competitors and fans. Racers in Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, and Ohio make up the one of the busiest divisions in the country. For more information, including schedules, point standings, and more, go to the Division 3 website, NHRADiv3.com.



About NHRA

Headquartered in Glendora, Calif., NHRA is the primary sanctioning body for the sport of drag racing in the United States. NHRA presents 24 national events featuring the NHRA Mello Yello Drag Racing Series, NHRA Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series and E3 Spark Plugs NHRA Pro Mod Drag Racing Series presented by J&A Service. NHRA provides competition opportunities for drivers of all levels in the NHRA Summit Racing Series and the NHRA Drags: Street Legal Style presented by AAA. NHRA also offers NHRA Jr. Street program for teens and the Summit Racing Jr. Drag Racing League for youth ages 5 to 17. In addition, NHRA owns and operates four racing facilities: Atlanta Dragway in Georgia; Gainesville Raceway in Florida; Lucas Oil Raceway at Indianapolis; and Auto Club Raceway at Pomona in Southern California. For more information, log on to NHRA.com, or visit the official NHRA pages on Facebook, YouTube, Instagram and Twitter.



Be social with NHRA