Points/Stats Schedules

National Events
Regional/Division Events
Heritage Series
Member Track Directory
Division Offices
SRAC Advisor
Competition Number/License Applications & Forms
NHRA Approved ASO's
Insurance Claim Information
Automatic Horsepower Factoring System
AHFS Request
Engine Blueprint Specifications
Indexes and Records
NHRA Accepted Products
Stock Car Classification
Tech Support Contacts
Chassis Inspector
Contingency Award Rules & Policies
Sponsor Listing & Contact Information
Contingency Sponsor Requirements
LODRS Div Contingency Sheet
Camping World Series Event Contingency Posting
Contingency Sponsor Approved Decals
W9 Form

NHRA Division Offices

Division 1

Craig Curdie, Director
2420 Gehman Lane, Suite 200
Lancaster, PA 17602

717-584-1200 fax: 717-390-3052
Web site:

Craig Curdie: ccurdie@nhra.com
Kyra Martin: kmartin@nhra.com

Connecticut; Delaware; District of Columbia; Maine; Maryland; Massachusetts; New Hampshire; New Jersey; New York; Pennsylvania; Rhode Island; Vermont; Virginia; West Virginia; Maritime Provinces, Eastern Ontario, and Quebec, Canada

Division 2

Cody Savage, Director
2470 Windy Hill Rd, Suite 434
Marietta, GA 30067
626-250-2249 fax: 352-371-4212
Web site: www.nhradiv2.com

Cody Savage: csavage@nhra.com  
Dennis Thayer: dthayer@nhra.com  

Alabama; Florida; Georgia; Mississippi; North Carolina; South Carolina; Tennessee; and Puerto Rico

Division 3

William Tharpe, Director
PO BOX 34300

Indianapolis, IN 46234
317-969-8890  fax: 317-291-4220

Web site: www.nhradiv3.com

Willliam Tharpe: wtharpe@nhra.com
Kista Fritts: kritts@nhra.com
Deanna Williamson: dwilliamson@nhra.com

Illinois; Indiana; Kentucky; Michigan; Ohio; Wisconsin; and Western Ontario, Canada

Division 4

Mady Ayesh, Director
1121 Dallas Drive
Suite #2

Denton, TX 76205

469-248-0014 fax: 469-575-3419
Web site: www.nhradiv4.com

Mady Ayesh: mayesh@nhra.com
Matt Plotkin: mplotkin@nhra.com
Arkansas; Louisiana; New Mexico; Oklahoma; Texas; and Mexico

Division 5

Nick Duty, Director
3720 Arrowhead Ave., Suite 103
Independence, MO 64057
816-795-8055 fax: 816-795-0515
Web site: www.nhradiv5.com

Nick Duty: nduty@nhra.com
Rob Silvy: rsilvy@nhra.com

Colorado; Iowa; Kansas; Minnesota; Missouri; Nebraska; North Dakota; South Dakota; Wyoming; and Manitoba, Canada

Division 6

Mike Eames, Director
140 Via Verde Suite 100
San Dimas, CA 91773

Web site:

Mike Eames: meames@nhra.com  

Alaska; Idaho; Montana; Oregon; Washington; Alberta, British Columbia, and Saskatchewan, Canada

Division 7

Matt DeYoung, Director
140 Via Verde Suite 100
San Dimas, CA 91773
626-250-2232 fax: 626-963-5360
Web site: www.nhradiv7.com

Matt DeYoung:mdeyoung@nhra.com

Arizona; California; Hawaii; Nevada; Utah; and Mexico